The company

VALRES – Valeurs responsables.

Who are we?

VALRES Fund Management SA (hereinafter referred to as VALRES) is a real estate fund management company incorporated under Swiss law, duly approved by the Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority (FINMA) since 2014.

Supported by real estate and financial professionals, VALRES’s ambition is to develop and offer its investors a range of regulated thematic real estate funds including the VALRES Suisse Romande Fonds.

VALRES, standing for Valeurs Responsables (responsible values), incorporates a responsible approach to the management of a real estate portfolio into its principles, both economically, with the search for a long-term sustainable return, and environmentally, with the systematic quest to optimise the energy efficiency of the real estate under its management.

This approach requires a highly proactive management of its properties. In addition, as a fund management company dedicated solely to real estate assets, VALRES Fund Management SA may act over the long term, managing the entire value chain in the exclusive interests of its investors.

Das Unternehmen

VALRES – Valeurs responsables.

Wer sind wir?

VALRES Fund Management SA (im Folgenden kurz VALRES genannt) ist ein Schweizer Immobilienfondsleistung, gegründet 2014, und unterliegt der Schweizer Finanzmarktaufsicht FINMA.

VALRES wird von Profis der Immobilien- und Finanzbranche unterstützt und hat zum Ziel, ihren Anlegern eine Palette von thematisch gegliederten Immobilienfonds anzubieten, darunter den VALRES Suisse Romande Fonds.

VALRES steht für Valeurs Responsables (Werte mit Verantwortung), also für ein verantwortungsbewusstes Management von Immobilien, sowohl auf wirtschaftlichem Gebiet, durch die Suche nach Immobilien mit nachhaltiger Rendite, als auch in ökologischer Hinsicht, durch systematische energietechnische Optimierung der verwalteten Immobilienbestände.

Dieser Ansatz verlangt nach einer sehr proaktiven Verwaltung der Objekte. Des Weiteren kann VALRES Fund Management SA als Fondsleitung, die sich ausschliesslich Immobilien-Vermögenswerten widmet, langfristig agieren und im ausschliesslichen Interesse ihrer Anleger die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette überblicken.